Contacts

Contacts

E.H. Price Calgary
Bay 130, 2730 - 39th Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y 7H6

Ph: 403.777.2790
Fx: 403.777.2791

Monday to Friday Hours
Warehouse: 7:30am to 4:30pm
Office: 8:00am to 4:30pm

calgary-map
Click map to enlarge


Rick Davies, CET


Regional Vice President - Southern Alberta
Ph: 403.777.2790
M: 403.606.2411
Email: rdavies@ehpricesales.com

Air Distribution Division


Shawn Hicks


Air Distribution Division Manager
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: shicks@ehpricesales.com


Tom Myslicki


Sales Representative
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: tmyslicki@ehpricesales.com


James Anderson


Sales Representative
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: janderson@ehpricesales.com


Patrick Stiff


Sales Representative
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: pstiff@ehpricesales.com


Sharlene Innes


Sales Representative
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: sinnes@ehpricesales.com


Steven Martin


Sales Representative
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: smartin@ehpricesales.com


Shari Collins


Sales Support
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: scollins@ehpricesales.com


Chris Connolly


Inside Sales/Parts
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: cconnolly@ehpricesales.com

Mechanical Division


Mike Lakusta


Mechanical Division Manager
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: mlakusta@ehpricesales.com


Tyler Goulet


Mechanical Estimator
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: tgoulet@ehpricesales.com

Quotation Requests


Quotation Requests


Quotation Requests
Email: CalgaryEstimating@ehpricesales.com

Field Service Support


Todd McDonald


Service Technician
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: tmcdonald@ehpricesales.com

General Office


Glenna Hoffman


Office Administrator
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: ghoffman@ehpricesales.com


Laurel Thomas


Administrative Assistant
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: lthomas@ehpricesales.com


Frank Leslie


Warehouse Sales Representative
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: fleslie@ehpricesales.com


Jeffrey Suppes


Warehouse Sales Representative
Ph: 403.777.2790
Email: jsuppes@ehpricesales.com